We are our own individual self

Stephen applied for his dba for the catering business and his tax id #.  Now we just gotta get in touch with the state/county to find out what requirements have to be met in order to get him licensed.  Im excited…..things could be taking off soon.  I know he’s excited too.  However, everything that has been read says the entire kitchen needs to be stainless, most of ours is, not countertops though, so unless there is a loop hole for small at home caterers, there might be a problem getting him licensed.  Im a bit worried about that.  However, if we can get credit cards paid off then we might be able to take out a small business loan and make any improvements needed to get licensed, such as possibly building a kitchen for him somewhere on the property.  We shall see.  Im excited none the less. If things really take off we could both work from home……leave our jobs that we are miserable at……and stay home with the babies always.  Ahh……..that would be so nice.  Maybe he can convince his mom to finally move down here, that way he is close to her and she can help him cook. 

Oh, wanna know something that irks me, dumb cheap people.  I invited my cousin, who is getting married this month, to my wedding.  He is in his 30’s, sent him his OWN invitation to his OWN address.  My parents got an invite that said "and family"  now I know Im only 23 and Ive lived with my parents most of that 23 years but Im married now…..they were at MY wedding and I let the bitch take all my left over mints that she was planning to buy for her wedding so that she wouldnt have to buy them……and I cant get my OWN invitation?!?!?!  Im not part of my parents household any more.  Cheap bastards.  At first I was refusing to go to the wedding, but I’m not that mean……..so, I filled out the RSVP card, I put the rest of my family down as # of attending under my parents name, then……at the bottom, I wrote "Mr. & Mrs. Stephen H  2 will attend"  hopefully they will get the point.  Sorry, just a minor rant.  However I bought a cute dress to wear….my boobs are gonna be the best looking boobs there.  Aunt Frances always gives me a hard time about how big my boobs are, she made a comment about the dress showing a little too much…..so I bought the dress with not only Stephen in mind but her as well. 

I guess thats all for now.  Got other things that need to be done today than play on here.  TATA!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2007

Silly jealous women. Boobs were meant to look at. I show mine all the time in nice blouses of course.

September 5, 2007

Random noter… Maybe your cousin didn’t have your new address?? Who knows. People are weird. 😛

September 6, 2007

That must be so exciting for both you and Stephen! I would enjoy working from home too! Good luck with that and maybe your cousin wasn’t even thinking when he sent the invite to your parent’s home. That’s pretty weird though considering you just got married! Haha..don’t worry and flash that cleavage!!

September 6, 2007

RYN: Ahh… While I agree with you… (Because I did send seperate invitations to my siblings even though 2 live with mom and 1 with my dad) Who knows what their reasoning was. 😛

RYN: thanks. that means a lot. and yup, he is quite the beautiful man. very much fantasy worthy i think. if i were married, or otherwise involved with a man, i’d make it clear that should gary every hit on me, i would most definitely cheat. lol