What happened?!?!?!

pregnancy

To my little floating fetus?  It’s gone!!!  The html is still there for it but its not showing up.  Is it working for you guys?

Nothing new to report.  Im exhausted and would MUCH rather be home.

I had a dream that I looked at my registry and alot of things had already been bought.  I know though, that if I do go look at it, nothing will have been bought.  Simply because we really havent told anyone about it yet and its too early for people to start buying stuff.  I think the dream was mostly just because Im worried about not having all that we will need when Brooke gets here.

I threw up last night in the rehab parking lot….long story short I hadnt ate yet and it was past my normal eating time.  Brooke sure is a little stinker when she is hungry!!

I threw up in my mouth this morning just as the elevator doors opened on my floor at work.  I covered my mouth and prayed it wouldnt do more than just that little bit.  Rushed to my desk and got a drink of water to rinse out the taste of upchucked pancakes.  Yum yum!!

Im 21 weeks into this…….will this being sick thing EVER end!!!!

I changed my other tickers to correctly state how far along I am.  My weeks change on Tuesdays.  For some reason the past few days I had forgotten how far along I was, I was thinking I was farther than I am. 

Nothing new with dad really, he just wants to come home, at least for a little bit.  Its sad to see your father wearing diapers and locked up in a cage.  Yes, he’s in a cage like thing, they zip him up in there so he cant get out, try to crawl out of bed and hurt himself.  It truly breaks my heart.  This isnt how it was supposed to be!  I keep saying that, as if maybe it will change things.  But, in all honesty, I know this is EXACTLY how things are supposed to be, someone had this planned long before dad was even born…..its just not the way we wanted things to work out!

Mom got a clean bill of health from her doctor, other than high blood pressure.  They ran a test on her blood, she goes back for the results next week.  She plans to quit smoking at the start of April, told her doctor and got the Rx for it.  He told her if you can make it through the first 2 weeks of the 2nd month then you should make it and actually quit.  If only I could get Stephen to quit.  The butts on my porch railing gross me out!

Im trying to get an appointment to get my thyroids checked out.  Next I gotta see how to get them to check on my ovary for that cyst.  Need to go back to see Rachel to check on how that damn thing is doing.  The doc I called yesterday isnt taking any new patients until April.  I have another one Im gonna try to call.

We have eye appointments on the 15th, Stephen and I.  My eyes are getting soooooo bad again.  Well, its mainly just my left eye but its really messing up my vision. 

I really need some money.  I am so far behind on everything.  I dont want anything taken away.  I need my tax check to come in.  As soon as I get that I plan on calling the finance company that holds the note for mine and Stephens trucks and at least letting them know Im working on getting them their money. They have been trying to call and Im afraid they are going to repo the trucks and say "Well, we tried to call you and you wouldnt make an effort"  Truth be told, every fking time Ive called them in the past to give them a heads up on things, that I was probably going to end up falling behind and asking for help they refused me.  They are rude and basically tell me tough shit we want our money.  So this time I didnt even bother…..but now they are calling saying "We have options"  Bullshit you have options, where were those options when I was trying to do the right thing before things got screwed up!!!  So, hopefully my tax check will get here soon.  Hopefully Stephen will be bringing in some good paychecks soon.  My stupid little checks dont do squat.  Almost seems pointless for me to even be working.  I could probably quit my job, save the money in gas and get paid almost as much from the governement.  Its so fking stupid!

Anyways, thats enough rambling…..and here I thought I had nothing to say!

pregnancy

Visit <a href=’http://answers.yahoo.com’ _fcksavedurl=’http://answers.yahoo.com’>Yahoo! Answers</a> to find the answer to millions of different questions.

Log in to write a note
February 27, 2008

It must be awful seeing your dad in that state. I really hope a miracle happens and he gets to go home. And yes, I can see the floating fetus! It’s still around..haha!

February 28, 2008

I hope you are able to get your tax check soon. It’s not good to be worrying all the time.