You better not pout…….

I’m having trouble finding the last few songs, as soon as I do…..IF I do, I will get them posted. 

John said he finally read my birthday card I got for him.  He said it nearly brought a tear to his eye and that it explained our relationship nearly exactly.  He asked how long it took me to find it, I told him I was there to get Justins birthday card, I saw that one, it was the first one I grabbed and I didnt hesitate to buy it.  I bought a similar one for Kris. I dont know why but when I pick out cards for people I nearly always cry….if its one that really symbolizes what I want to say.  If it makes me get misty then I buy it for sure.  I love cards.

Anywho……talked to Mark last night.  It was a good convo…….a bit flirty…but still nice.  We giggled about the time we kissed, New Years last year I was drunk off my ass and at midnight I thought EVERYONE needed a kiss.  Me & Heather & Mark kissed 3 way.  Anywho…….

I saw snow this morning, or sleet,whatever…..white stuff none the less.

Tell me if this makes sense……last year my boss gave me a christmas bonus of $100…I dont remember if I got it the year before or not, but I think I did.  Plus he got me a gift.  Well he has been apologizing for 2 days because he was unable to find anything for me.  I came in this morning and instead of the gift I got $100…….what about my christmas bonus as well??  I know he doesnt have to do any of that and I should be grateful instead of complaining and really I am grateful because I really needed that money……I was overdrawn according to my checkbook and now I wont be.  PLUS I wanted to get mom one more gift……so I’m SOOO grateful for that check.

Does not appear as though I will be getting my email back now.  That fking sucks……I’ve lost sooo much because of that!  I gave them mostly 0’s on their little evaluation ‘are you satisfied’ thing…..

well, back to work I go…..TATA for now folks.

Log in to write a note

SNOW!!! It’s always great during christmas…

kim i think he just forgot. he prolly does things randomly and forgot that last year he gave you a gift and a bonus so now this year he gave you the $100 and forgot if it should be a gift or a bonus.