*****Loaded*****

So I got a digital cam from Santa Claus.  Yes, you read that right SANTA, I’m 21 years old and Santa STILL visits me.  ::grins::  I know one day that will stop and I dread the thought.  Anywho….here are a few pictures I snapped the other day.  Nothing too fancy.  But be prepared for more pictures in the future.  ENJOY!  Real Entry later.

First and foremost my froggie butt.  Kris and I made this outfit.  I did the Santa and the little things at the hem of his pants.  Kris did all the painting.  I stuck my big finger in the 4 so it smeared.  On his butt it says HO HO HO but you cant see that.  Anywho……I had the HARDEST time finding him something.  All the first x-mas outfits are for babies no bigger than 9 months…..I guess they dont realize a baby can be 12 months and STILL not had his first x-mas. (DOB 12/26/2003)  So I decided I’d make him something.  Well its also hard as hell to find red pants for a baby BOY…..so heres a secret…those are girl pants ::giggles::

Oohhh……look at my ball!

I didnt do ANYTHING!

 

Vroom Vroom

 

Excuse me grandpa, I need to make a phone call!

 

But Grandma……..

 

Trouble!

 

What can I get into next?!?!?!

 

Next are some pics of my brother that I took.  See his haircut??  I did that ::smiles::

 

He stole Justin’s three wheeler..

 

He stole my cam and took these next two pics.

Anything……in my nose?

Last but not least……..look what happened in Texas….(I actually took 2 pics but somehow one got deleted before I got it on here)

 

It snowed!!  Galveston got 4.5-5 inches…..I wish I would have been there……other places got covered as well, thats just the nearest place.  Anywho…..we had a snowball fight.  It was sooo fun……..it hasnt really snowed here since 1989…..so this was awesome…….Justins first Christmas was white.  I actually took these pics the next morning…..it was cold enough to stick throughout the night.  WHOO HOO!!

Sorry for the poor quality of the next one..I was shivering…..it was freaking cold!

 

 

Well, hope you enjoyed!!!

 

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2004

I’m 22 and I still get gifts from Santa…lol. Glad to hear I’m not the only one anymore. Have a happy new year.