november 09.

current book:
the last symbol by dan brown
(in all the chaos of the move i severly fell behind!)

current music:
lady gaga’s bad romance

current shame-inducing guilty pleasure:
lady gaga, i guess?

current colors:
purple, and black

current obsessions:
cricut cartidges, jewelry, coffee, and black nail polish

current drink:
COFFEE! i drink it like whoa here for some reason

current favorite picture:


current movie:
i should have waited a few days so i could say NEW MOON!
i’m going saturday morning, wooot!
really though…ah, i don’t know.

current wish-list:
-a cricut
-a whole mess of cricut cartidges
-lots and lots of lia sophia jewelry
-a pink snuggie

current needs:
more money, to support my wish list. and christmas shopping.

current triumph(s):
getting my house CLOSED

current bane(s) of my existence:
quite a few things at the moment

current celebrity crush:
jason thompson, jonathan jackson, james franco, dominic zamprogna
ooooh GH 🙂

current indulgence:
girl scout cookies, omg.

current #1 blessing(s):
my handsome chubby baby boy
my handsome lovey husband
my handsome fluffy kitty
st. joe selling my house
st. tony finding my camera (at the bottom of luke’s toy bin)
our awesome friends & family that we get to see all the time now!!

current outfit:
lately…jeans, warm tops in dark colors & jewel tones & fun jewelry

current excitement:
thanksgiving, black friday, my jewelry party, the whole christmas season!!

current mood:
happy happy happy 🙂

Log in to write a note