speak now or….

okay, i’m gonna do something a little new.

as of right now i dont know how often i’ll be keeping up here, so no promises. along my hiatus, i’m sure a lot of you have dropped off and that’s cool. but my favs list is CROWDED! i really want to simplify around here, and being that i’m writing publicly on my family blog already, i want to make this FO and a little more personal. SO….

i’m going to delete my entire favs list. IF you want to stick around, speak up, and i’ll put you back on. 🙂

Log in to write a note

i’d like to be added thanks

I of course want to stay on! 🙂

I read you every time you write, so I’d like to stick around if possible.

This is me speaking up! I’m not great at noting, but I’ve been reading for awhile and would love to be able to continue so! Keep me around? 🙂

I definitely want to stick around please! 🙂

noting. good thing i checked this. ps.. i’m coming home for thanksgiving as a last minute surprise thing. what are the odds i miss your jewelry party by 2 days. high, obviously

Me! Pick me! 🙂 I update sporadically, but I do come to read quite often.