september 09.

current book:
this month i read…
The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
Are You There, Vodka? It’s me, Chelsea by Chelsea Handler
sTori Telling by Tori Spelling
now i’m on…
Made From Scratch by Sandra Lee

current music:
twilight soundtrack
kings of leon

current shame-inducing guilty pleasure:
still nothing shameful going on.

current colors:
purple & blue

current obsessions:
sorority liiiiife
memoirs
coffee

current drink:
coffee, bud light

current favorite picture:

i just love that little mushy face expression 🙂

current movie:
Harry Potter & The Half Blood Prince
I have Definitely, Maybe here from netflix…hmm I should watch it.

current wish-list:
my house to SELL
some new boots for fall
a bunch of lia sophia jewelry

current needs:
MY HOUSE TO SELL
money

current triumph(s):
getting back into size 4 pants, woot!

current bane(s) of my existence:
showings
running out of energy on sorority life, gaaay

current celebrity crush:
jason thompson, surprised? 😉

current indulgence:
fruit dip. i ate way way way too much today.

current #1 blessing(s):
my happy healthy baby
my loving caring husband
my snuggler odin

current outfit:
old school AE khakis and a super cute green short sleeved sweater that buttons on one side

current excitement:
leaving for buffalo in 8 days!!!

current mood:
hmmm, i’m not sure. a little sicky. a little disappointed. a little conflicted.

Log in to write a note