Questions

Hi everyone,

Okay I’ve seen this done on several diaries, most recently Principassa Pollyanna, and I always thought it was a brave thing to do.  So I’m biting the bullet – Ask me anything (except my weight lol) and I will do my very best to answer it honestly.  I had to put that weight question clause in there because someone did ask Jules that question and darn if she didn’t answer it LOL. 

I am NOT allowing private notes, but I wlll keep your idently private when I post the questions and answers.  So go ahead, ask me

Log in to write a note

Have you ever considered participating on a dating website?

What stands between you and being able to work in the field of addiction recovery in some capacity or another?

March 1, 2012

What’s the kindest thing you’ve done for yourself recently?

1] Name one thing that you would do differently if you were able to have a “do over”? 2] If you could go anywhere in the world, and money wasn’t an issue, where would you go?

March 1, 2012

You are much braver than me!

March 3, 2012

I feel i know you SO well, trying to think of a question!!! 1. If i win the lottery[or you]can see go together and watch the Redskins? 2. Do you think we will ever meet in person? 3. If you were to remarry, do you think you could live a part from your grankids after being with them soooo long? This was fun!