Unsettled**

Sometimes I get these unsettled feelings, like something is "off".  Sometimes I can play them off, or "shake" them, attribute it to bad dreams, whatever.  Today I’ve been unable to shake this feeling, because I awoke with it.  I am feeling very much like something is wrong.  I dread calling my dad, because he has been a mess in recent weeks.  Knowing he is out of sorts would not help me to remedy what I am feeling, even if it would make him feel better.  Would I feel any better if I found out something is really wrong with someone?  No.  I need my mind to be at ease, and I’m not sure if I’ll make it there today.  There’s much going on, much to update on, and much to get off my chest, and I don;t have the time to write about it all right now.  Boo.  I need a cathartic release!

 

 

**Found out what it was…forthcoming sad news.  My best friend here is moving across country to Arizona since her hubby was offered a full-time job there.  It’s a blessing for them, just very sad for my family.  We’ll get by, we always do.

Log in to write a note

I’m sorry 🙁

March 9, 2013

RYN: That’s ok. I’m still working on Part 2 and am no where near finished editing it. I can’t make up my mind on whether to change one chapter or not from the original. I think I should, but I haven’t quiet decided what I want to change/add, lol. Oh the joys of editing 😛 Sounds like you have a busy weekend ahead of you too. Hope you have fun!