Perfect anniversary card

You tell me how much you adore me, I tell you how much I adore you, you tell me how much you admire me, I tell you how much I admire you, you tell me how much you respect me, I tell you how much I respect you, you tell me how much you trust me, I tell you how much I trust you, you tell me how much you think of me, I tell you how much I think of you, you tell me of all the things you would do in the world for me, I tell you of all the things I would do in the world for you. Now, why would you tell me all this, and why would I tell you? Because you love me, and I love you, because we love each other, sweetheart, that’s why. Because I am all yours and you are all mine, and because our love we share shall breathe till the end of time. Happy anniversary, sweetheart.   

 

Take care =)

Log in to write a note