one month aniversary,broke rib,eyes stray much?

December 5th was our one month anniversary. Talan wanted to take me out and show me a good time however due to both of our irregular incomes we had to improvise. We went to a local store called Cool Ridge where I bought some perfume Talan adores the smell and kept sniffing my wrist. I found it very amusing After that we went to the mall and walked around and we went into the guitar store because Talan wanted to show off on a guitar. He kept pointing out things he wanted in case I decide to get him a Christmas present.

Talan did something that made me a a bit jealous. He walked around a corner saw a pretty blondie. He made the comment of wow nice. When I walked around the corner he turned blood red and began to apologized. I told him I am fine that you look but don’t touch. I also told me I am a jealous woman but I am also a understanding woman. I told him that if he wanted her I will leave now and he could have a nice life with her. He panic begging me not to leave. He apologized to me he told me he wasn’t dead. Let him stand on the end of the leash and bark. I told her be careful or there wont be a leash for him to worry about. I understand he’s a man and its part of nature but in my nature is to be hardcore faithful. I am very jealous! Jealousy isn’t a pretty on me. I told Talan maybe I should dress like the younger girls instead of the way I do so that his eyes wont stray. He told me to dress as I want because he’s heart will always belong to me. I felt ugly and unattractive. I know I am 4 1/2 years older than him but in my opinion I am not a bad looker!I understand I have a curvy figure but I thought it was part of my charm! I am 26 and he is 22. I will be 27 in February.

I broke my rib earlier this week during sex with Talan. I know its To Much Information but its the truth. Talan took me over to Victoria Secret to size me for a bra. During the sizing the band of the bra squeezed to tight and hurt me but once Talan saw the bra on me the pretty blonde was long out of his mind.He wants to buy me some Victoria Secret Bras so bad it bothered him. I reminded Talan the bills come first eating comes first. I can buy a bra anywhere I had to remind him it isn’t the bra that makes me beautiful but the way it fits my cleavage told him due to us having a proper sizing now we can get a nice one later.

Due to Talan struggling income I have helped him several times with gas food and other items. Talan says he wants to get another job to help repay me for my kindness. I don’t recall me ever telling him that he owed me anything. He noticed that I am worried about my bank account getting low. He is also upset because I didn’t tell him for 2 days after he broke my rib that I was injured. He is even more upset that I keep working with a broke rib can afford not to work! he just doesn’t understand that!

I am sorry about the random update. This diary records events in my life. I love this diary and I couldn’t imagine my life without it…BYE!

 

Log in to write a note

Honestly, he shouldn’t even be looking at other women and you shouldn’t make excuses for him. He sounds a bit immature. As for the broken rib..wow. I’m pretty sure sex isn’t supposed to be that hazardous.

December 6, 2013

I don’t mind a man looking, but I don’t like him commenting so much on another woman.