This diary is closed | Updated October 2nd 2011

Reader Password Login

Henceforth private entries only.

Lost Horizon and Chibi R shall retain access.

There is more than enough material for you to read over. When you have, and can provide me insight, I may grant you access. The front page contains links to all the keys you will need.

_

March 14th, 2010

I will be re-reading my diary from the beginning and making entries private one-by-one depending on the content. Days of public access are numbered.

The same process will be enacted on Vroenis.

For all historical entries including those both marked friends-only and left public, I may edit to include retrospective commentary. A new tag has been created to mark such entries.

September 20th, 2010
I have made the ten year retrospective temporarily available here in Nav as writing has resumed in Vroenis, from which it has been made private as not to disturb the current project.

October 2nd, 2011
I am writing stream of consciousness pieces, however only the live piece and then most current will be accessible by blow-ins. All previous SOC pieces (tagged accordingly) have permissions set, to be granted in the usual way.

Log in to write a note

Sounds like a test or a puzzle. I like puzzles

I am feeling enticed and curious, though I have no justification to request access. Shame, really, my lack of boldness. I’ll just suffice myself with reading back for now. 🙂 ~ Candice

Sad.

Ryn: I said it was sad because everything is becoming private with only a couple people allowed access. I know it’s been a while, but I’ve always enjoyed your work.