Day 5: A Song That is in Your Top 10 Favs

Oh gosh! I have so many favorite songs…

 

Ghelisyah free version RegularSong for a Friend – YouTube

 

OnpuDaughtry – What About Now (Acoustic) – YouTube

 

Amadeus Regular Brad Paisley – Remind Me ft. Carrie Underwood (Official Video) – YouTube

 

Amadeus RegularGabby Barrett – I Hope (Official Music Video) – YouTube

 

anti folk The Chicks – Not Ready To Make Nice (Official Video) – YouTube

 

Tisaya RegularKelly Clarkson – Because Of You (VIDEO) – YouTube

 

distracted musician Prime Circle – As Long As I Am Here (Cafe ‘D Afrique Mix) – YouTube

Orchard Song Free TrialNdihamba Nawe – YouTube

 

WilliesPianoTunedMas’thokoze – YouTube

 

High Volume RegularGad Elbaz – Mizmor Ldavid – גד אלבז – מזמור לדוד – YouTube

I am sure I could go on and I am not 100% certain that these songs would make my Top 10 when there are so many other songs that I love too. So I think I am gonna list another 10 for the sun of it…

Cure- Wish Robin Schulz – Yellow – YouTube

SMILE  Becky Hill, Topic – My Heart Goes (La Di Da) | Official Video – YouTube

You & Me & Everyone Else  Im Telech Video Idan Raichel with English subtitles translation and transliteration רייכל עם תלך – YouTube (Okay this song should be in the top 3. I just love this song!)

CultLove OrnateHappy Ending – YouTube

World_of_Imagination  Pink Martini – Sympathique [HD] – YouTube

 

S&S GreyHood SevenEminem – No Love (Explicit Version) ft. Lil Wayne – YouTube

 

SUBURBIA Eminem – Not Afraid (Official Video) – YouTube

WilliesPianoTuned Love The Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna) [Explicit] – YouTube

Okay the Eminem sons should also be in the Top 10. I love Eminem. You think I would have put him up there already….but anyway….

FREEKICK Halsey – You should be sad – YouTube

Bebe Rexha and Halsey need their own Top 10 with Eminem.

Orchard Song Free TrialSAYGRACE – You Don’t Own Me ft. G-Eazy (Official Video) – YouTube

Okay I am gonna stop before I drive myself crazy!

Log in to write a note