Day 8: Share Something You Struggle With

Whoever wrote this ’30 Day Writing Challenge’ really had it easy thinking that there is only 1 thing that I struggle with. There are so many things that I struggle with and I wouldn’t know which on to just single out.

I think the most general thing that I struggle with is

What is Life? — Steemit

 

I don’t know how to manage it all. The stresses of life and making sure that my husband and I can wake up the next day and be able to survive that day and then just to get home eat and sleep and then wake up to do it all over again. My life has become so mundane and so limited that it is really hard to find a purpose to get up and live it everyday. It is so easy to want things and to aim for things but it is just so hard to get there and actually walk off with a smile.

Another thing that I struggle a lot with is LETTING PEOPLE IN and ASKING FOR HELP. As mentioned before, I only trust a few people and I tend to keep myself shut out from most people. I don’t like people seeing my weaknesses or allowing others to judge me and bring me down…in fact I just don’t like giving people the chance to not like me.

 

 

Log in to write a note