I am a twisted sister!

Okay I am nothing like the band…I don’t know their music at all…nor am I anything like Yang and Grey…

Twisted Sister - The Best of the Atlantic Years - Amazon.com Music Why I Love 'Grey's Anatomy': The Authentic Display of Sisterhood

I have been trying to binge watch the whole series of Someone needs to put “Grey's Anatomy” and its fans out of their misery –  The Oracle I am only on season 9 now…finishing it off but don’t think I will get through all 19 seasons before season 20 starts in a month. I miss the earlier seasons and I really hope Sara Drew and Jesse Williams get their Japril spin-off.

Anyway…back to me being a twisted sister.

I woke up still feeling the way I went to bed feeling last night…but I just love my husband and really wish that we could work out and get to be the greatness I know we can be and we have often dreamt of being. But I am still am holding onto the issues that we have had and continue to have and just the things that get me down… But I am also wondering if Iam not just being knit-picky with it all…

Oh well… something that I know I need to do and that is find a new job. I really really really dislike my current job.

20 Funny Monday Work Memes To Survive The Start Of The Week

Log in to write a note
February 26, 2024

Love Leo. ♥ Just be patient, a better job is out there!

February 26, 2024

I was wondering wtf are you talking about? Like who the hell is Leo? And then I realized. He hasn’t done a movie in a while.

I hope I get a better job, one day!