I need to be myself…

Funky Muskrat Regular

Monkey Funky

 

I had tried Christianity…I have tried to be isolated with life and just being restricted to myself, my kindle and my husband…but that isn’t me. These past few weeks while I have been looking into get the Obera Balloon inserted, While I have been studying Judaism I feel as if I am really finding myself.

Lately I keep looking at things…New ways to put myself out there…

MRF funky fresh

RUSHDA Funky

The Bandage

I have been making more of an effort to be the better version of me…making my bed every morning…putting on makeup…doing my hair…been focusing on being happy.

Not sure what has brought this on…I haven’t gotten my new pack of anti-depressants so haven’t been taken any for a few days….I know…very naughty

This new journey has me wanting to live! Before my days were so set…

ShineOnYBWarmFuzzy Pussycat Snickers Lakmus Fenotype DarthonDEMO RunTron 1983 YBWarmFuzzy Pussycat Sassy RunTron 1983

AND THEN REPEAT!

But now my days are so full…

I am loving how I have now become part of a community! I know my old friends are still there and waiting for me to reach out to them, but I am loving being with people who are on this journey with me. We are doing something together. We are discovering a new identity.

There has been a positive change in my mood and in my outlook on life. It feels so good to be happy.

Log in to write a note