Mind @$*# pt3

Yesterday was Valentine’s Day. Now I am no sappy girl but I woke wanting some attention. My husband was sleeping while I got ready for work and while I was putting on my makeup he woke up and went to go and get something from the other bedroom.
He got me a bar of chocolate and a white teddy holding a heart saying ‘Kiss Me’.

I was really touched and spend pretty much the whole of yesterday smiling, thinking about my teddy.

Everyday of my life I stuck in daydreams…sometimes I will daydream about having an affair with some perfect guy. Working a wonderful job. The daydream goes further where he is a single parent to a little baby boy who he has been raising on his own since the mother die during child birth. Okay so I am a shit person for dreaming that. But I would end up helping to raise his lil boy. Sometimes this affair will only begin after I have had children with my husband but he died from alcohol poisoning and so I was a single mother to our child. And fall in love with another guy and his baby boy. I feel so shit for ever having these thoughts and sometimes even wishing that would happen.

But then when I am not dreaming about that I am dreaming about the babies my husband and I will have. I honestly cannot ever see myself ever having children with anyone else. I see my life with him. I see my future with him. But damn does he piss me off often.

 

Log in to write a note