Woke up for Me!

These past few days I have had a new outlook on life…First Wave - Personal Use and so this morning I woke up and went to boxing. My husband wanted me to change my plans for him…Alphabet Wave   often during the week he would ask if Soul Wave or Soul Wave…but I stuck t my guns and said NO! and this morning I got up and went. The instructor actually came up to me and mentioned how she was happy to see me again. I mean her classes are only at 9 am on a Saturday…. that is the exact same time Shul is on a Saturday…or the time I like going for my Manicures & Pedicures—What's The Difference? and other Beauty treatments…

This Is How My 'Lady Parts' Felt After I Got My Brazilian Wax |  LittleThings.com                                                                           WaveDynamic Wave

What is Threading of Eyebrows?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So when it is pamper day, gym isn’t something that I would like to prioritize…but today I made myself go and it was good…although my body is feeling the pain.

After gym I went onto the scale and whipped out my measuring tape…

Gigi Putih 88.7 kg

Since the very beginning I have lost just about 31 kg.

Gigi Putih 37.4

BMI Classification Table
BMI Classification
Under 18.5 Underweight
18.5 – 24.9 Normal Weight
25-29.9 Overweight
30-34.9 Obesity Class I
35-39.9 Obesity Class II
Over 40 Obesity Class III

So, I am still obese, but better than what I weighed before the OP and change in lifestyle.

  • Healthy BMI range: 18.5 kg/m2 – 25 kg/m2
  • Healthy weight for the height: 43.9 kg – 59.3 kg
  • Lose 29.4 kg to reach a BMI of 25 kg/m2.

Okay…I need to loose 30 kg.  SNOWFLAKE is to loose 30 kg over the next 4 months! Autumn Deco This week I did start injecting myself with Saxenda® Weight-Loss Pen (Box of 3s) (Liraglutide) | Weight Loss | Siena …so I am kinda on the right path just need to fix my eating plan! While Shopping I did stock up on Office where chocolates and soft drinks are banned faces backlash

 

Gigi Putih 107 cm

You know I wouldn’t mind having a boob job. I mean of course I need to loose some more weight but wouldn’t mind having a lil HouseplantDEMO done on them…

Don’t need the Bra Extensions for my smaller bra anymore.

Gigi Putih 34.5 cm

Gigi Putih 38 cm

Wouldn’t mind a lil HouseplantDEMO on the skin hanging from my arm bones. Guess some Maple Love will kinda fix that.

Gigi Putih 106.5 cm

Gigi Putih 115.5 cm

Gigi Putih 61.5 cm

Gigi Putih 62.5 cm

 

So this post has been quite uplifting and hope I stay on the same path…. although…mbak Endang Demo I immediately smelt smoke in the lounge. Asked my husband if he smoked in the flat and he admitted that he did but then went on to apologize consistently In Living Color Regular. I didn’t accept his apology, just opened the window and did what I had to do…

Clever tricks to dry clothes (laundry) quickly in winter | ArabiaWeather |  ArabiaWeather   Mental Health

Juico African woman unpacking groceries Stock Photo | Adobe Stock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And now I am going to go chill in my fav place and do something that I love doing…

Reading an iPad or Kindle in bed may increase cancer risk | Irish  Independent

Log in to write a note