The Touch Of Your Hands

***Just Something I wrote***

I miss your lips pressing passionately against mine. The way you taste; your smell of intoxicating aroma.  

Your hands memorizing every inch of my body, softly and smoothly….your damn hands…

I miss how you kiss every portion of me….your lips….your tongue. Those nights will forever remain in my mind. 

Everything about you is etched into my mind.  

How I wish I could take you into me. Let you have your deepest ways. Take me as yours for one night…just one long passionate night….just let you have me. Tenderly or rough; I would not care. 

I want to feel your warm flesh against mine. To feel your heart beating. To feel our sweat upon our flesh.  I want to forget that the world even exists beyond these four walls that contain us; for in that moment only we exist together. You are all I care about.

Log in to write a note
September 10, 2020

wow I need a cold shower 😂

Lovely read 👏

September 10, 2020

I loved this…thanks for sharing