I remember the nights, you remember the mornings

It just occurred to me that I left my contact info in the last entry when I said goodbye to OD, but I didn’t actually write to YOU all.

I’ve tried to be good about telling each of you how much you mean to me individually as often as possible and in as many ways as possible, but I wanna take the time to tell you all here and now that I love you all SO much. You’ve all become such a huge and important part of my life.

You’ve all seen really positive things happen to me and you’ve celebrated with me. And you’ve all seen me fall apart. Then, in your own ways, you helped to build me back up even better than ever. I can’t even begin to find the words to tell you how much that means to me. I know you’ve all been there to listen to my secrets and to share in all of the amusing stuff. You’ve all always been in my corner, whether you’ve agreed with me or not. You’ve shared your thoughts and your opinions and even the darker sides of yourself with me that you might not have shared with anyone else, and that’s absolutely amazing to me.

You guys…you’re my world. You’ve each welcomed me into your lives in such an amazing way. The universe has definitely pleasantly surprised me by having us cross paths and I owe whoever’s in charge of that a great deal.

Having you all around has been such a great thing for me. I’ve come to love and rely on each of you for different things and I really hope we’ll all stay in touch. If not, I understand that it’s the way the world works. I’ll miss you, but I don’t *want* to miss you, so I hope you’ll make use of my contact info (back one entry) and stick around in my life a while longer. I don’t wanna lose you guys.

Wherever life takes you, whether you choose to continue sharing your lives with me or not, I hope you’re happy. 🙂 I wish you nothing but the best and I hope sometime in the future, maybe you’ll track me down and fill me in on what’s been happening for you.

<3 Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. Goodnight. Don't forget to turn the front porch light off when you go.<3

Log in to write a note

It kind of sucks, doesn’t it? Even I had grown fond of this place.

https://www.prosebox.net/box/3989/ is my PB if you’re on it. otherwise my email’s soulfullyinclined@hotmail.com. let me know you’re from FOD. thank you.