It’s the end of the world as we know it

Well…goodbye, farewell, adios, tata, hasta luego…all that jazz. It’s been fun, it’s been real, it’s been depressing, it’s been lovely and it’s been everything in between and then some. I’ve met so many amazing people here and I love each and every one of you, without question. I’ve made a ton of great friends and I’ve lost a few. In the end, life goes on, right? I hate that OD is winding down and it depresses me. This is a really sucky thing to have happen, but I’m not at all surprised. I’ve been here for 13 years and that’s a HUGE chunk of my life. That’s when all the really good stuff, all the really bad stuff and all the most important stuff happened. I hate that this won’t be here any longer.

However, with all of that whining said, you can find me over at Prosebox under the same name. Same name, same idiot, different era.

You can also find me on Facebook, if you haven’t yet: http://www.facebook.com/melissa.teja

You can email me: heavenation@hotmail.com

You can text me: 732-814-6237

You can…write me a letter. (But, you can only get my address by adding me to Facebook.)

Either way, if we meant something to one another, come track me down and we’ll call it good.

I’ll miss you guys. I’ll miss OD. It’s been…one hell of a ride.

Log in to write a note

Phone number, eh? Brave woman. đŸ˜‰

January 27, 2014

“all the really good stuff, all the really bad stuff and all the most important stuff happened” It was the best of times, it was the worst of times…