positive developments

 Things are looking even better for 2014.

My former wife called, worried because we’ve been out of touch for weeks, due to the untimely demise of my computer.

I told her about my new girlfriend, who wrote about our first connection on her OD pages.

(it’s nice to have a starring role)

My ex, the only other life partner I have had,is happy for me, that I’m making big, positive changes in my life, and indeed, am beginning not just another chapter of the life story, but a new book, in a new place, with a new One.  My former wife is an exceptional person, as am I, and so is my new girlfriend, who lives close by the home I’m going to in The Redwoods.

How’s about a link to her diary?

It is here.

Pretty good, eh?

4 more days of work here in Portland, and then I’m on my way south to begin a new life. I have a job, a place to live, and a girlfriend waiting for me.

2014 is gonna be a kick-ass year.

 

*****

 

site meter

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2013

what will you be doing in northern california for a job? is it something like what you have now or completely different? things are looking up for you! take care,

December 24, 2013

Merry Christmas!