I met her in June.

You and her “are like this 🤞🏻” but my lips are the ones you kiss.

I know you use me. It’s okay.

When shit hits the fan and you need someone real, I’ll be gone.

And she doesnt know about me does she?

Do you talk about her to me to hurt me? Upset me? Make me jealous? Honestly no. I think you’re just that self absorbed and clueless. Why do I like you?

Met her during the worst month of my recovery from you. Nice to know while I was crying my eyes out daily, you were getting to know someone new. Not a care in the world you fucking devastated me. Just on to the next one.

Oh well, add her to the list of casualties lol throw her trust and love on top the pile of ruin.

P.S. fuck you. No, really. Fuck you.

You can pretend you dont miss me. You can pretend you don’t care. All you wanna do is kiss me.

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2020

Mic drop!

August 12, 2020

@heffay 😂 damn straight

August 12, 2020

if only I can send this to my dumbass ex lmaoooo.

August 13, 2020

@marian24 lmaooo yes, do it! Some boys are so dumb 🙄 lol

August 13, 2020

@nothingfornow I cant lol he blocked me