empowerment practice

peace and contentment

sense of power. it’s been given away. i resent him for not taking care of it. for taking me for granted.

i let myself be vulnerable.

did he let himself be vulnerable? if he did, it was quickly shut down as he would withdraw into himself. it is hard to approach someone who is closed off. i learned well from him how to do this. i would allow the pain to crawl into that space. but i left the gate open.

 

FLA)vour of the Weak - Wikipedia

it feels hollow. not black though. i hold some hope for myself higher up. something grew in that place which i was to hold for my hopes and dreams. for my future and my sense of direction.

over the years it’s grown into a darkness.

Gary Numan - Dark [New Version] - YouTube
don’t let the Dark into me

 

now it is insatiable. a black hole.. what could be darker than that?

let the light shine in. let it fill it up. it’s no one else’s responsibility to do that. we have an endless supply from the source. it’s pure, boundless and infinite. so swim into the sunshine.

 

10 BEST cenotes in Mexico & what you should know | That Adventurer
you’ve swam a thousand voids

 

Log in to write a note