six

It took six cycles. I’m pregnant.

It was my third month charting my basal body temperature. At 9 DPO my chart went triphasic, which basically means you have a third thermal shift and is a hopeful sign. At this point my only symptoms are very tender breasts and some mild cramping/pulling sensations in my lower abdomen. It’s stupid early (about 4 1/2 weeks) but I’m going to be positive and enjoy it. Very very happy and excited. P had to go into the bathroom and read the test and tell me.

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2013

Congrats!

January 22, 2013

Congrats lady! Know how much you want this, so sending you all the best thoughts/wishes to keep everything going well! 🙂

January 22, 2013

Yay congrats! Well deserved after 6 cycles! Hope you have an easy pregnancy.

January 22, 2013

Yay! Congrats! I know how bad you want this! So happy for you!

January 22, 2013

Congrats!! How exciting!

January 22, 2013

Congrats!

January 23, 2013

Yay!!!!!!! Wishing you and baby the best of luck. I had those exact feelings, and thought it was cramping from my period about to start. It lasted for quite a few weeks, and it’s normal, so don’t get scared and think something bad is happening like I did every day, ha. I’m so excited for you!!!!!!

January 23, 2013

OMG yay.. im soooooooo thrilled for u! all the best hunni u’ll make a fantastic mummy xx

January 23, 2013

Congratulations!!

January 23, 2013

congratulations! how exciting!

January 23, 2013

OMG, OMG YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY (Can you tell I’m freaking excited)?! Ahhhh CONGRATULATIONS beautiful, you are going to be such an amazing Mother. There really is no greater feeling than being a Mommy *HUGS* =)

January 23, 2013

Congrats!!!

January 23, 2013

How wonderful! Congratulations!

January 25, 2013

omg omg omg omg !!!!! SO EXCITING!!!!!!

January 25, 2013

I am SO happy for you. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!