Fishing and farming

 

Saturday

Lately my brother has been getting on my nerves. He knows daddy favors me more than him, and makes smart remarks about me being the chosen child, or daddy’s little girlfriend. He also keeps calling me bubble butt. I can’t help it that my butt is changing shape. Brothers can be very annoying. I’m glad I only have one. I wish something on his body would change, so I could tease him back. Daddy and I played in the pool today. After that we layed in the sun to get tan. I told daddy what a pain Chris is being to me. He said he’d have a talk with him. I’ve been bored lately. I finish my school work books very quickly, and then have nothing to do. Daddy promised to take me fishing at the farm pond behind our house tomorrow. The old farmer said we could whenever we wanted. He’s a nice man. He waves to me all the time when I’m out back, or swimming. Once in a while he will walk over and talk to us, if we have clothes on. I don’t think he likes to talk when we are naked. He said he would take me for a ride on his tractor some day, and let me stear it. I think he said he was 81 years old. He lives alone because his wife died a few years ago. I might ask mom if we can invite him over for dinner. He would probably like having someone cook for him again. That’s all I have for today. Time to hide my diary.

 

Sunday

This morning after breakfast, daddy handed me an empty coffee can. Let’s go he told me. I asked him where we were going. In the woods to find fishing worms he said. I followed him as he turned over rocks and limbs looking. We found a whole bunch, probably 25 or more. We went back to the house to get our poles and tackle box. Daddy went inside and got dressed. I asked why, he said it was to be respectful to the farmer while on his property. I asked if I should get dressed too. Daddy said no, I’d be fine the way I was. We walked back to the pond and daddy put the worms on our hooks. It seemed like it took forever to get a bite. Daddy caught the first fish, it was a small sunny. He threw it back in. I finally caught one, but it was small too. Daddy said there had to be bigger ones in there somewhere. We kept catching them, and then the bigger ones started biting. Way down at the other end of the farm, I saw the farmer on his tractor. He was going back and forth across the field, over and over. Daddy said he might be tilling the ground. He slowly got close enough to see me waving at him. He waved back and kept working. When he got closer he drove over and asked if we were having any luck. Daddy said we had a few keepers. I asked the farmer if he was going to take me for a ride now. He said it was up to father to decide. I begged daddy to let me go. He said I could. I knew would let me. I climbed up and sat on his lap and took the wheel. He said, I’m gonna let you plow a few rows while i you’re up here stearing. He let down the thing behind the tractor and pushed the lever to make us go. We were digging up the dirt behind us pretty good. He said I was a great driver. We bounced a lot while we went across the field. I was loving it. I’m glad the farmer held onto me when the tractor bounced, or I probably would of fell off. He let me finish the end of the field back to the pond. When we pulled up, the farmer told daddy I was a natural farm hand. He said I could come help him anytime I wanted. Daddy laughed, I’m sure she will. I got down and told him thank you. He rode off and waved goodbye. We fished a while longer and took the big fish home. I let daddy clean the fish while I watched how to do it. It was messy and slimey. It was a good day. I can’t wait to go help the farmer again. Goodnight. Time to hide my diary.

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2024

So, you are a nudist eh? You must be very comfy in your own skin. That is good!

April 2, 2024

@cemeterydawn yes, I’m very comfortable without clothes on, but it’s normal for me since I was raised that way

April 2, 2024

@nudisttink Good for you. 🙂 It’s important to feel nice whatever you wear or don’t.

April 2, 2024

@cemeterydawn thanks for understanding. Most people frown upon nudists, like there is something wrong with it, or us. It’s a freedom that they will never experience though

April 2, 2024

@nudisttink Tink, don’t let anyone ruin your life just bc you are naked. 🙂 BE FREE!!!

April 2, 2024

@cemeterydawn thanks. I don’t let anyone’s opinion bother me. They need to examine their own life, and not judge others.

April 3, 2024

@nudisttink You took the words outta my mouth girl. 😀

April 3, 2024

@cemeterydawn good morning. I hope your day is amazing

April 3, 2024

@nudisttink You too Tink 😀 ♥

April 3, 2024

@cemeterydawn I would love to see some of the photos you have taken. I love taking pictures too