Growing to fast

Today I’m officially 10 1/2 years old. I’ve grown about 3 inches in the last 6 months. Daddy says I’m going to be tall like him before we know it. I’ve also gained weight.  I’m not fat at all. I guess the extra weight is from being taller. Most of my clothes still fit, when I actually wear any. My shorts are a little tight though.  My butt seems to have gotten more round when I look at it in the mirror. The rest of me is still thin. Mom says I have her shape when she was my age. I’m starting to feel to big to do the things I’ve done in the past. I take up more room in daddy lap now. He doesn’t complain though. It seems like the bigger you get, the smaller things around you become. Even the tub seems smaller when I’m laying in it. I guess we slowly get used to our body growing. I noticed daddy doesn’t call me his little girl anymore,  he just says how’s my girl. Hearing that hurts a little, but I guess it’s true. Today I was watching mom vacuum. I looked at her breasts, and wondered if mine would get that big some day. I asked her when she thought mine would start growing. She told me hers started when she was around 13, so i will probably start then too. I asked if she liked them being so big. She said she wished they were half the size they are now. Why, I asked. Mom said if they are to big, they can give you back pain. I asked if she had back pain from them. She said once in a while she does. Mom said for me to not be in any hurry to grow up. That I was growing to fast already. I told her I thought my butt was growing.  She said it has filled out a bit. I asked her if it looked to big now. Mom said it was just getting a more round shape from me getting older. Mom told me not to worry, my body will continue to change and I will look just fine when it stops. I hope I’m as beautiful as mom when I get older. That’s all for now. Time to hide my diary.

Log in to write a note