New here

Hello, my nickname is Tink. I have an ongoing diary since i was 10 years old. I’m now 35. I was raised in a nudist family, which most people don’t approve of. I’ve heard it all, believe me. I would like to share my life’s stories, but not sure if anyone on here would like or read them. I’m not sure how this site works, I was hoping users on here might respond to this, possibly interested.  Thanks


 

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2023

Hi there.  I’ve been keeping a diary since I was 12 – though it’s been online since 2001 _(on this site)  I, too , have been thinking of posting my diary entries from the 1967 – 2000 here, but haven’t done it.  BIG project, seeing that I’m almost 70!  I’d really have to edit.  Anyway, welcome!

October 3, 2023

@onlysujema thank you. I have been editing mine as well. I misspelled a lot of word being only 10. I laugh while I read my pages