12/16/05

TRY THIS!!!!

If you read this, if your eyes are passing over this right now, even if we don’t speak often, please post a comment with a COMPLETELY FICTIONAL memory of you and me.

It can be anything you want – good or bad – BUT IT HAS TO BE FAKE.

When you’re finished, post this little paragraph on your blog and be surprised (or mortified) about what people DON’T ACTUALLY REMEMBER about you.

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2005

🙂 I am still reading.. even if not commenting often..

December 15, 2005

Remember the time that you were bridesmaid at my wedding when I was marrying Adam Levine and just as I was about to say, “I do!” Brandon Flowers came running in and confessed his undying love for me??? And then I had to decide which one I wanted, but I couldn’t so I had a threesome with them and we all lived happily ever after. Good times…

December 15, 2005

Remember that time we went to that club to meet up with the hot guys we met online and couldn’t find them anywhere but these other two, much less attractive guys kept talking to us and we later found out that that was who we were really meant to meet up with and we politly declinded dinner with them cause they had lied and they left and soon after there was a bomb threat called into the club (C)

December 15, 2005

and they dropped our names saying we had the stuff on us so we got arrested and searched and finally our story checked out but the two cops, they were hot, so we took them home that night and playing with handcuffs? That was fun.

December 15, 2005

Remember that time I dared you to streak through the House when parliament was sitting and dack John Howard? Yeah that was pretty funny. You really earned that 50 cents. xx

December 15, 2005

I remember that time that we went to the movies and caught that old couple making out!! I swear that I saw one of their dentures on the chair next to them! EEEEWWWWWW!! 😛

December 15, 2005

reemmber that time we stalked purple frogs? that was pretty fun. (i suck at this, you’re the first i’ve actually come up with ANYTHING lol)

December 15, 2005

remember the time, we both got really drunk and licked the back of red frogs and covered our ex’s windscreens with them… and it was a really hot day and they melted onto the glass staining it red hehehehehe

December 15, 2005

The best time we had together was when we won that 20,000 shopping Spree for Melbourne. Of course we were so rich we flew Courts in (first class) to guide us through our shopping choices.

December 15, 2005

I’ll never forget the time we were on the second safari in Africa and the man did that thing with the hippo!!! How funny was it!? I’ve never seen a hippo so happy in my life!! 🙂

December 16, 2005

Remember when you and I went on the P&O cruise together and drank all the tequila in the Starlight Lounge and got talking to those gorgeous Italian soccer players and took them back to our cabins and shagged their brains out? How fun was that! We’ve SO gotta plan another cruise! *winks*

December 16, 2005

Honestly, I cacked me dacks when on your first trip to Mildy, you, RIP-BLOODY-SNORTING drunk, tripped over the white lines on the pedestrian crossing before puking on my shoes. Btw, did you throw them out after I gave them to you?

December 16, 2005

after snorting my tea over Tea+Sympathy’s memory and then TOTALLY agreeing with Bobbi’s idea of flying me in forst class, Im not sure what I remember. Of course Im so busy keeping the secret that your actually my half sister that I dont have time to make up a memory.

December 16, 2005

LOL, I don’t think Opalscent gets it…..I’m sure that really happened!

December 16, 2005

okaaaay…but i don’t understand these ones… remember the time your husband came to canada to visit old friends/family and you tagged along so that you could visit me? you took me to the mall and we charged all kinds of stuff to our credit cards only to discover we were in a LOT of trouble with the husbands for THAT later?

December 16, 2005

I cant compete with the “remember whens” RYN: Any advice? it would be greatly appreciated.

December 17, 2005

I remember when we ran the coroners office together on the Night Shift and also ran a male ‘cat house’ together! LOL We had soooo much fun!! Thats where you met your hubby, too! *wink wink* Love, Me xxx

December 17, 2005

I remember that time we went out for your birthday to see ‘Cats’ and had one to many drinky-poos at the show and spend the rest of the night running around town pretending that we were actually cats – I still can’t believe you coughed up that hairball into some guys drink, where you learnt that trick I will never know, haha.

Well it all started that nite that we went out for some drinks, and well we got a lil’ on the tispy side, and ended up going back to my place, and well lets just say thats another reason u got the nickname “Nurse” wink wink! HAHA!!! 🙂

December 21, 2005

Remember that time that we lost our shoes in that swimming pool of jello and had to walk home barefoot only to find that Wentworth Miller and Brad Pitt were at my house fighting over which one got to eat the jello off of us? I mean, it was nice that they decided to share, but… what happened to our shoes?

December 23, 2005

i remember the time we glued glitter all over our butt naked bodies and went to a lecture and picked long stringy boogers out of our neses as people stared… and the woman next to me refused to take the tray of those little mini cups of cocoa.. what a prude. remember her. and then we ran around and wapped every one it oiled plastic wrap and watched the slip around.