NYC…

Click Here to get this from FreeFlashToys.com!

 

photobucket - video and image hosting

photobucket - video and image hosting

Can oly be described as the most amazing time of my life.

Everything that should of happened, did.

Life fell into place.

I know that you can’t possibly explore a city like New York in 3.5 weeks and I’m aware I merely brushed upon some of the amazing sights, sounds and places to visit… It was great and I had a completely joyous time there.

Can’t wait for more adventures. Life’s about making decisions (some are right and some are wrong)… we learn from them and adventure is a lesson that is just part of the whole thing.

I’d encourage anyone and everyone to travel, get out, explore, see the world. There’s way too much you’re missing out on if you don’t!

xxx

Vee

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2006

NYC is awesome! I’m glad you had a good time

December 20, 2006

Looking forward to it! That’s for sure. in the meantime, I can live vicariously through you for a little while! 😉

December 20, 2006

I want to go go NY

December 20, 2006

sounds great!

December 20, 2006

I was wondering where u had got to! Sounds good, I went there only for 5 days tho & had a ball! I wanna hear more now hehehe

December 21, 2006

Aww i shall travel somewhere, someday!!!!! *snuggles* loved this entry, in its short length it managed to inspire me to try just a little harder to get what i want in life!

December 21, 2006

NYC is such a fun place. It NEVER sleeps, and there is always something to do. I am so glad you had such a good time! When do you go back?

December 21, 2006

I can not wait to go to NY and i agree travelling is really the best thing, its just a real eye opener!

December 21, 2006

Awesome! I’m glad you had fun! 🙂

December 21, 2006

Hey chicky – just popping in to wish you a very happy christmas and a wonderful new year for 2007. xoxoxox

December 23, 2006

SO glad you had a great time. i felt exactly the same as that when we got back from our 3 weeks in canada – i can’t wait to go travelling again. xx

December 24, 2006

Glad you had such a great time honey!

December 25, 2006

I thought you were going to meet a man ! Shows how dumb I am ! Merry Christmas to you and the girls.