Babies,babies,babies!

Yeah my house is full of ’em today—–and I simply love it!!!!!!

Aimee and the kids came over.  Aimee had a doctor’s appointment this morning and Luke has one now.  I had ’em both for awhile then Miss Abby has stayed while Luke has gone to his.  Poor little guy isn’t sleeping.  He hasn’t really since they moved.  I mean he wakes up sometimes 5 or 6  times a night.  Not only is it wearin’ Aimee out, but he is constantly worn out as well.  It’s weird too cause he NEVER has had a problem sleeping.  To bed by 7 or so and would sleep until 8 or 9 the next morning.  I’m anxious to hear what they say.  Aimee had been giving him Benadryl which seemed to work for a short while, but now he’ll wake up a couple of times even after having taken it.

I am so happy.  I got a new glue stick for my scrapbook.  I think Renee’ must’ve taken mine when she was living here.  Along with my 2 jackets, my gloves and a pair of my sandals.  I am so glad to not be dealing with her anymore.  I don’t wanna sound mean, but she just made it impossible for me to like her anymore.  And she is getting married.  Yeah she called one night last week to tell Tony.  He’s all for it.  She’ll be getting a thousand dollars a month from the Army.  I couldn’t believe it when he told me.  Especailly when he sounded as happy for her as he did.  Kinda made me think twice about his adopting Noah.  (I know that sounds mean too…I’m just a mean person today.)  He says there is nothing he can do about it.  Her getting married I mean.  I told him I didn’t think he should give her his blessings anyway.  It just kills me that some people don’t take anymore of an interest in what their children do.  How in the hell did I get on this subject when I was just happy to have a glue stick?  Sorry…I’m rambling.

As soon as my daughter gets back here I am gonna have her show me one more time how to put a pic on here.  i wanna show you guys us in our Colts shirts.  Really I just wanna learn how to do the damn pics on my own.  I so rarely do it tho that I’m sure I’ll not remember after she’s gone.  Either that or you guys are just gonna have to see alot of pics til I get the hang of it and can remember how to on my own. 

Okay I’ll be back later.

Log in to write a note