WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!!!!!

Oh yeah…and how sweet it is!  I know you guys were all rootin’ for the Colts, so we really are all CHAMPIONS!  Right????  I thought so! 

I am so stoked for Peyton Manning and Tuny Dungee.  They both so deserved this win.  They so earned it.  I am so proud of my Colts!!!!!!

I got out of the house today…even with it only being about 15*.  It was a cold b—-, but damn, it felt so good to get out.  My baby is almost over his flu bug he’s had.  He pooped a couple of times today, but I think it is about over.  Which is a good thang, since my vacation is over. I go back to work tomorrow night.  YAY!!!!! for me.  I was gonna call my nurses’ aide after the game tonight, but I knew she would wanna talk about all I had missed out on this past week, and I really didn’t wanna hear it yet.  Am I a bad nurse or what?  Like I really don’t care what has gone on there this past week.  At all.

Boy, I’ll tell you, this being married thing is so hard to adjust to sometimes. Sometimes it just seems like I’m never gonna be able to live comfortabally with a man.  We are okay right now, but it hasn’t been a really good weekend.  This house arrest shit doesn’t help matters much either. 

I got to spend alot of time with my grandbabies over the past couple of days.  That has been really sweet.  I got some pics of me and my baby girl and some of us all in our Colts attire.  I’ll try to post ’em on here tomorrow.  I’ll try I say.  You know I’m not too brilliant when it comes to these damned computers.  I’ll see if Aimee can walk me through how to do it.

My poor furnace is gonna die, running at the rate it has been going today.  Right now it is 5* and a wind chill of like -12*  Now that is cold.!!!!  I hate winter. If we even had snow, it would be way too cold to play in it.

I bought a bunch of stuff for Noah’s scrap book today.  Ya know, the one for his first year that I have started.  Started I say.  I’m not even half way through it tho.  I wish I could organize my pictures and get his scrapbook together as well as my daughter has her kids.  Luke’s anyway.  I don’t think she has started one for Abby yet.  By the way…you guys oughta see her crawling.  She is mobile now, so look out Aimee.  I do love my grandbabies.  So much!!!!!

I think I’ll try to read some favs before my Tylenol PM kicks in and I kick out.  Nite-nite. 

CONGRATULATIONS MY GUYS!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2007

Well, congrats on your Colts winning, but I can’t stand the Mannings. Not Archie, Payton or Sh-eli. Uggggg. 🙂

February 5, 2007

Well, congrats on your Colts winning, but I can’t stand the Mannings. Not Archie, Payton or Sh-eli. Uggggg. 🙂

15 degrees? you gotta be kidding! OMG! Congrats to the Colts! I’m SO happy they beat the bears!

15 degrees? you gotta be kidding! OMG! Congrats to the Colts! I’m SO happy they beat the bears!

February 5, 2007

Thanks for the note! YAY FOR THE COLTS!! 🙂

February 5, 2007

Thanks for the note! YAY FOR THE COLTS!! 🙂

February 5, 2007

Im very SAD your colts won (GO BEARS!) but what can you do? They played a better game! ryn: Prince was AWESOME! That was like the best halftime shower EVER.

February 5, 2007

Im very SAD your colts won (GO BEARS!) but what can you do? They played a better game! ryn: Prince was AWESOME! That was like the best halftime shower EVER.