everything kinda fell apart

Well since last time I wrote Rachel and I have went through a breakup, which I don’t feel like explaining. Anyways, as of now she’s staying here I guess we’re just friends, but we love eachother so hopefully we can be happy regardless of if we’re together of not. About six weeks ago I passed my STNA class, now i’m on the process of signing up to take the test which will be pretty stressful. I have started working at a place called Anne Grady, it’s a home like atmosphere for people with mental disabilities. It’s a dificult job mentally and sometimes physically, but I like it and it’s probably the most rewarding thing i’ve ever done. Ne ways I’m going to Kentucky this weekend with freddy and rachel, to try and win a couple more championships. If we somehow win the doubles again it will be our second in a row and if I win singles it will be my 8th in a row. I think what i’ve done at this level in unprecedented in the usta circuit so hopefully I can keep it going until November when I assume i’ll play my last 3.5 matches ever.  We have 5 months left on the lease, I don’t know how I feel half the time, between tennis and my job i’m busy, but when i’m alone I don’t know whether to go back to Lindsay or what because I get lonely so easily.  So far I haven’t went back to her I think it’s been a week today since i’ve been with her. If I pass my test next month I may consider becoming an LPN and with that kind of money I am going to move, possibly to Chicago, or down south. I really want to be somewhere else for a year or so, i’m young with no kids so this is the opportunity i’ll only get in the near future, before it’s time to ‘settle down’.  If I were an RN right now I can only imagine how much better my life would be, 1200 a week????? I think i could make the work, o well i’ll do it before i’m 25 then i’ll be gone.

Log in to write a note
May 17, 2006

can i ask you what ur name is?u dont know me, but i like ur journal. note me back.