2007

I haven’t written in forever so here’s what’s been going on….I’m still living in Maumee..alone… it’s tough but i work a lot and can afford it pretty easily. I’ve finally taken my STNA test which i put on hold for 11 months because I was so comfortable with my current job, anyways I passed with a 96% so i’m going to be making between 12-15 an hour so that should be a little better. ummmmmm…. oh tennis, I’ve went to Chicago three times already this year i’ve won 2 (4.0) tournaments and got 2nd in a 4.5 tourney (had the flu so give me a break). I’m currently 100% single which is nice considering I work alot and don’t have the ambition to deal with anyone’s shit right now. My next goal in life is to enroll in the LPN school in downtown Toledo which starts in early July. I would triple my income after completing it so I definately will be enrolling. Anyways thats pretty much it i’m just about to be 22 years old my how time flys right? The only person I could think of that will read this is Rachel, so hi Rachel hope life is going well for you, and I hope I can see you soon….I know we’ve kind of drifted apart but eventually life will bring us together again, i’ll try to be ready. Until next time I write peace out everyone!!

Log in to write a note