my life

Well not too much has happened lately, i’m still at my same job, haven’t ventured out to use my STNA yet. Anyways, school is looking like a given at this point, my grand parents are going to take care of the first quarter of nursing school so I can start, I’m going to take the pre-entrance test this month and should be enrolled in early July. It will kinda suck because I need to be there from 8-230 Mon-Fri for a year. Which means I’ll have to work a different shift and only part time, but I suppose it will leave me more time to study and play tennis……A couple weeks ago my 7.5 combo doubles team won the state tournament…..this is great because I’ve captained only two teams and they’ve both made it to sectionals which is amazing. I’m going to captain the 4.0 summer team this year and I think we could go to nationals which is in hawaii so I can’t wait!!! I learned thursday that when I got DQ’d last year from 3.5 that I was one of three people to get disqualified out of 33,000 people, so basically i’m the shit lol!!! Life is boring right now i’m still single which is good since i’m working 60+ hours a week but it’s all for a purpose…… I got a credit card in november of 2005 and I racked it up to 3800 dollars, then got another one last year and racked it to a thousand!!!! So since February i’ve been paying it off big time, after the 30th i’ll have only 2400 left all together to pay off. So i’m kicking some ass…. and my car is down to 1900 left so the big goal is have it all paid by July  and just pay Rent, Electric, Internet, Phone, and Car Insurance. So i’ll need about 1000 bring home to cover all those plus food and gas, which is easy as fuck, after my next check i’ll have made over 7500 this year! I know this is all specific and shit but i’m just writting down my thoughts plus no one will read this that I know anyways.  What else do i have to say????? um….. oh yah this coming weekend I’ll be in Fort Wayne for the combo doubles sectional championships, we have three matches so it’ll be a fun couple of days. Thats it I guess, i’m pretty boring my whole life right now is paying off my debt so until thats over I won’t have too much to post. Adios!!!

Log in to write a note