Happy 2023!

I hope everyone enjoyed their holiday season, Now back to normal again.

Quick review of 2022. I quit one of my jobs because I could.

I have mostly gotten out of debt. Just one more loan and a few credit cards to go. It feels really good not to owe so much money anymore.

I am now eligible for Medicare so I have to find a doctor and get a check up. It’s been a while.

My goals this new year are to start writing my book and to look into buying a house. Or a car. So back into debt I go lol

Hoping my oldest daughter gets engaged already. Not sure what the hold up is.

Hoping my middle daughter finds someone wonderful to be with this year.

Ditto for my youngest daughter.

I lost a good friend in 2022, She used to be on Open Diary. I can’t remember the name of her diary. Her name is Lori Martinez if anyone remembers her. It’s a very sad story which I might write about someday but not now. It’s still too soon.

Stay healthy and happy everyone!

TFR

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2023

What was your friend’s diary name? I’m very sorry for your loss.

Nicely done on the getting debt down.

Happy New Year, it’s good to see you here

 

January 1, 2023

Happy new  year