looking for a job job

Tomorrow I am going to apply for a job at a local deli. It’s only for part time work but I need the extra cash. My business is not stable income. I’m looking to work maybe 20 to 25 hours a week. I actually can’t make too much money for various reasons, as it affects social security and my tax bracket of course.  But I do need some extra to cover my bills. Hopefully, I will get this job and things will improve.

Well tomorrow is election day of course and of course I am dreading it. I already voted by mail but I am super anxious about the results. I feel like whether Trump wins or loses, there will be chaos. Because that’s all Trump brings to everything he touches. I am so over it to be honest. If Trump remains in office, I really not sure how I will survive the next 4 years. I am already so anxious as it is. This might push me over the edge.

My birthday is Friday. The best present ever would be if Trump loses the election, Here’s hoping. I’m just trying to get through this week.

How about you?

TFR

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2020

Not only does trump have to loose but he also has to give power to Biden without any fights or threats.

November 14, 2020

Biden won, so there’s a birthday present for you.  I hope you get the deli job; might be some free food in the deal.