I’m watching Kare Kano (Again)

Because I Can-O!

I’m so hilarious.

2 days, 5 hours and 45 minutes until he gets here. I’m nervous =( Want to go exercise because I ate a lot of stuff but it’s extreemly hot outside (and inside, since we have no aircon =(). I guess I’ll just put all my energy into cleaning and dancing about like the fool I am.

=D Fun times.

~ToNi~

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2006

YAY! I wish it was hot out here. Two days ago we had a 1 degree Farenheight windchill. Brrrrr. lol <3 😀

December 19, 2006

Your a strange midget Ms Toni P .. and feel free to stick your nose where you like .. I spose as Jess’s friend its your prespetive right. Im sure if the situation was reversed she would have your back .. not that I hope you guys experiance anything like this .. Dont worry I’m not here to try and be a friend of anykind .. couldnt have that could we, I am merely returning a reply to you. See ya