2003 coming to an end….

Well its new years eve!! Woo hoo!! Its crazy 2003 is all over and its 2004. GrAdUaTiOn year!!
Last night mom had to go to the emergency room with Courtney. The poor child has pnemonia. So moms not going anywhere, but I still get the car for a couple of hours….I hope.
We went and saw Pete and Homer last night. We watched S.W.A.T and he gave me ice for my tongue. Leah ended up punching him in his junk for no reason. He made a comment and Leah went and turned around and WHAM right on his junk. He wanted to break her wrist. He fell to the floor and everything. I didnt wanna move cause he was in such a bad mood last night. Right when he got back to his house he said something and Leah snapped at him so he wasnt a happy camper. So yeah!! Plus she was on the phone all night and laying on me when i was trying to cuddle with Pete. Were suppose to go back tonight. Well see what happens.
Um, I have nothing really to say. I just wanted to see if this layout would work. So Im off!! PLCG!!
-((Amanda))-

I want to do nothing more than to Free F.a.L.l into your -eYEs-

<FONT face="

 


 

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2003

Hey thanx 4 the note I kinda forgot 2 leave a note that i took the 2003 survey sorry.That was my first time seeing Winning London that is a really cool movie.Well g2g Have A Happy New Year!! Dominique