2005 survey

…Appearances…

Clothing item/outfit of the year: Jeans, Aeropostale shirts, and hoodies
Hairstyle of the year: Down and hair dryed
Jewelry of the year: My giant dimond necklace (The Heart of Astoria), my rings and my watch
Makeup product of the year: Black eyeliner, blue glitter, and purple eye shadow
Colors of the year: Pink
Hottie of the year: Sean

…Daily life…

Food of the year: Baked ziti
Drink of the year: Raspberry Snapple
Class of the year: Hotel Management
Appliance of the year: Cell phone
Recreational activity of the year: Walking
Best means of communication of the year: Cell phone
Most despised means of communication: Talking through other people

…Sentimental…

Gift of the year: My crystal that I got from John
Holiday of the year: Easter
Memorable moment/s of the year: My nephew being born, getting my car, meeting Sean, meeting John, watching my grandfather died, all the shit with Pete
Person who had the biggest impact on you: Amanda, my best friend in the entire world
Miracle/blessing of the year: My nephew

…Personal…

Embarrassing moment of the year: Stumbling over my words with Sean
Health issue of the year: Weight control
Fetish of the year: My hair
Phobia of the year: The dark and driving in the snow
Crush of the year: Sean and John…but there are others seeing that I am a pathological flirt, but those 2 are the main ones
Month of the year: July

…People/social…

Old friend of the year: Leah
New friends of the year: Tracy, Phil, Sean, John
Best friend of the year: Leah
Love interest of the year: Sean and John

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2006

Oh, you’re definitely welcome to steal it! 😀 Btw, do you have any diariests or sites that have really good diary entry layouts? Cause I’m starting to run out of options. Anything would help and be appreciated! ♥♥Megs