I think she’s crazy…

I think she’s crazy…

Crazy for that boy…

She can’t get over his smile…

She can’t get over his eyes…

All she does now is smile just at the thought of the boy…

She’s absolutely head over heels…

Her heart is light as a feather…

The sparkle in her eyes couldn’t be any brighter…

I think she’s crazy…

Crazy for that boy…

She’s falling for that boy…

Could she be falling in love with the boy…?

You can take that how ever you want to.

-A*

 

Log in to write a note

sending you love xxx

December 31, 2005

Awe ♥

December 31, 2005

I’m so proud of myself. 😀 Well, I didn’t exactly do it all by myself, but I took the layout you made me and changed everything but the actual layout layout…like the placement of the text boxes and all that stuff. I don’t know how to explain it, so you can just check it out or what evs, but it made me so excited cause I finally did something like that! Haha, I sound like a little kid. <3