2008 Survey

…Appearances…

Clothing item/outfit of the year: Anything comfortable…mainly my pjs.
Hairstyle of the year: Up all the time.
Jewelry of the year: My star necklace I got from my mom.
Makeup product of the year: Black eyeliner, black mascara, pink, purple and blue eye shadow.
Colors of the year: Pink
Hottie of the year: Pat

…Daily life…

Food of the year: My chicken stuff. [Boneless/skinless chicken breast, with cream of mushroom soup, topped with Stove Top and cheese.]
Drink of the year: Sierea Mist Free Cranberry Splash and Pepsi One
Class of the year: None
Appliance of the year: Cell phone…when I could afford it.
Recreational activity of the year: Taking care of my kids
Best means of communication of the year: Cell phone
Most despised means of communication: Talking through other people

…Sentimental…

Gift of the year: My kids
Holiday of the year: My kids birthday…it was such a wonderful day!!
Memorable moment/s of the year: Moving out of my moms, and my kids turning one.
Person who had the biggest impact on you: My Heidi-Mom.
Miracle/blessing of the year: Owen and Riley

…Personal…

Embarrassing moment of the year: My depression
Health issue of the year: Trying to control my deprssion.
Fetish of the year: My hair
Phobia of the year: The dark and driving in the snow
Crush of the year: Daniel
Month of the year: June

…People/social…

Old friend of the year: Amanda and Heidi-Mom
New friends of the year: Ashton
Best friend of the year: Amanda
Love interest of the year: Pat

Happy New Year Everyone.

♥ Amanda

daisypath wedding ticker

daisypath next aniversary ticker

lilypie 2nd birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note