3 Years Old!! ♥

Happy 3rd Birthday To My Babies!!

I can’t believe it. My babies are 3. We’ve had some success on the potty today. The both went this morning, but then we had an accident on the floor. I’m trying to get them to understand that if you have an accident, it’s you who have to clean it up. Of course dad ended up cleaning it up.

But just wanted to pop in for a moment. I have a really big heated entry coming. Just haven’t had the time to sit and write it. I’ll be back soon.

Toodles.

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser

amanda keyser

QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie third birthday tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

Log in to write a note
June 17, 2010

Awwwww!!! Potty training is SOOOOO much fun. :O( I remember when I nannied, I would have to help in potty training,but it was difficult because the parents wouldn’t always follow through. ~

AWW 3 years! Time flies by so quickly!

June 17, 2010

oh my goshhh! I cannot believe they are 3 already. Caleb just turned 2 June 5th! It goes by so freakin fast!

June 28, 2010

Heya hunni hows u???? Just got ur msg, I’ve tried adding you on facebook, but it wont let me, I’m the gemma lovatt with my wedding pic 🙂 xxxx

June 29, 2010

added u hunni!!! xxx