New Twilight Countdown

As you all are aware, at midnight Eclipse came out…which meant that my last countdown thinger had ended. I have got a new one for Breaking Dawn which comes out November 18, 2011.

Other than that things are ok. Broke as hell. Can’t go see the movie. But I do have important stuff to talk about which I’ll do after the kids go to bed.

Till then…

♥ Amanda

/>

Amanda Keyser
/>
amanda keyser

lilypie fourth birthday tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

Log in to write a note

504 days!!!

July 27, 2010

Ryn: For sure you can add me =) It’s actually really cool, even though she did IVF and I did IUI we’re on the same cycle =) I get my blood work the day before she does. And we’ll get along just fine I see with all of your Twilight stuff and countdown to Breaking Dawn. OMG it feels forever away lol and of course it’s the one I’m most looking forward to lol

August 5, 2010

Ryn: Thanks for the note XOX