Brand new-ness

Really quick…seeing it’s 1:02am. Don’t worry kids went to my dad’s for the weekend. Anyways, I changed my layout look. Have a holiday graphic now…I think the last time I changed it I was 5-6 months pregnant with the babies? I don’t know.

Babies went to the doctors. They’re doing WONDERFUL!!

Riley- Weight: 17lbs. 5oz.
Height: 27 inches
Head Circumference: 43 inches

Owen- Weight: 16lbs 8oz.
Height: 26.5 inches
Head Circumference 44 inches

I have so much to write about…but I want to go to bed. Just a thought for you guys…Pat’s mother came out and said that MY kids [as in Owen and Riley] are a waste of her time!! I’ll write the whole story sometime this weekend before the babies get home.

Until then…night loves!!

♥ Amanda

daisypath next anniversary picdaisypathnext anniversary ticker

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie1st birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2007

Ugh.. what a bitch! ♥

December 22, 2007

I’ve never heard grandparents saying things like that about their grandkids. Wow…. Pat’s mom is something else..

December 22, 2007

She sounds like my mil… what an evil witch.

urghh…you know she sounds such a bitch

December 24, 2007

Oh man…I’d have knocked that woman upside her head! Your babies are growing like little weeds 🙂 I love them!! xoxox Merry Christmas. 🙂