6 months…

*frowns* My babies are 6 months old today. Where the hell did half a year go already? It feels like just yesterday I brought them home. Now they’re jumping like champs in the Johnny-Jump-Up, they are mobile via walker, they sit up with and without help [more with help then without], they laugh so much, they roll around, they squirm around on there back, lift out of there diapers, eat food, sit in a booster chair, holding there own heads, talking, and just all kinds of stuff.

I got all there stuff wrapped up. Took me 2.5 hours to do. Didn’t get to bed until about 1 this morning and then had to work today at 2-6. Half the mall was closed due to the winter storm crap.

Hmm…nothing too much else. Just wanted to write that Owen and Riley are 6 months old already. Gonna go to bed now. Night everyone.

♥ Amanda

daisypath next anniversary picdaisypathnext anniversary ticker

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie1st birthday ticker

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2007

It’s amazing how fast they grow! 🙂 I’ve been a nanny for 2 sets of twins and I have photographed more twins between Sept and Dec than I ever have in my life! Your twins are adorable! Hang onto each moment! *HUGS*

December 16, 2007

Wow!! That’s soooo hard to believe!!

December 16, 2007

happy half birthday Owen & Riley!!! I know it just goes too fast

December 16, 2007

wow they are just growing so much.. its amazing how fast babies grow.

December 17, 2007

Happy 6 months kiddos!

wow time is flying !!

December 18, 2007

I don’t believe they are 6 months old already. It feels like yesterday that you were just telling us you were pregnant with twins. How fun! They are so beautiful! 🙂