Baby presents, teeth, Jonas Brother/Epileptic Hero

Evening everyone. How is everything going? It’s been alright over here. Just tired. I’ve been shopping like crazy for the babies. Last night I went out and got them a Vtech Baby Sit-to-Stand dance tower. There is more stuff, but when I was looking at the Walmart site, I came a crossed it and had to have it. I got there and that was the last one there. I was all over that like white on rice. So far I have got them:

  • (2) Fisher-Price Baby’s First Blocks
  • (1) Vtech Baby Sit-to-Stand Dance Tower
  • (2) Fisher-Price Classic Stacker
  • (1) Fisher-Price Classic Stacker with lights and sounds.
  • (1) Playskool Chase and Crawl Duckies
  • (1) Fisher-Price Crawl-Along Drum Roll
  • (2) Sassy Phone Rattles
  • (2) 3 pack of teething rings
  • (2) I think Bright Starts thing that you pull it and it shakes, it crinkles, rattles and there’s lights.
  • (2) Personalize Piggy Banks with there names.
  • (1) Limited Edition Build-A-Bear Rudolph with song.
  • (1) Limited Edition Build-A-Bear Clarice with song.
  • That is it so far…from me.

    Mom got them a pair of PJ’s, and a Johnny-Jump Up so far.
    From Pat’s mom they got a Bright Starts Tropical Fun Around We Go Activity Station.
    There kids are gonna have an awesome Christmas.

    Next on the list…teeth. Riley has her first tooth. It’s just about fully out. Owen’s haven’t popped out like Riley’s has but it’s getting close. She’s been alright with the teeth thing. She gets crabby for a little while, give her a little Tylenol and then she’s fine. Don’t really bother her for me to go in her mouth and wash her gums. She still chews everything…like crazy. The same with Owen.

    Last but not least on my list…I was at Walmart last night getting some stuff [i.e. the tower] and I was putting my stuff in the car and up pulls this small bus looking thing with the Jonas Brothers plastered to the side of it. [The Jonas Brothers are from Disney Channel. Jessie LOVES them.] Anyways, I didn’t think nothing of it, then the door opens and then pops out 7 boys. 3 of them WERE the Jonas Brothers. The other 4 were Epileptic Hero. They were here doing an acoustic concert thing up at the Greece Ridge mall for Verizon. Anyways, I have an Ataris hoodie with the lyrics of “So Long, Astoria” on the back. My hoodie was the first thing they [EH] saw. Warren [lead sing] comes running over and asked if it was an Ataris hoodie. I said yeah, and they seen the back and started singing the song on the back of my hoodie. Comes to find out they know the Ataris. I almost fell over. Anyways, they disappeared and I’m pulling out of the parking spot and Warren comes running in front of my car. I rolled the window down and he gives me a burned CD with there music. He wrote on it there myspace account, the name of the CD [Raised by Radio] and he wrote below that “nice Ataris hoodie!” I almost shit myself. I told my sisters today along with my mom and they were as dumb founded as I was. Now mind you, this all happened between the time of 11:30pm and 12:00am. Crazy I tell you.

    Well I think that is it for the moment. Until next time…toodles.

    ♥ Amanda

    daisypath next anniversary picdaisypathnext anniversary ticker

    lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie1st birthday ticker

    .The Angel.

    Log in to write a note
    December 12, 2007

    How cool was that? It sure pays to go shopping at night!

    Thats awesome! Those babies are gonna have a wonderful Christmas!!! I cant believe Riley has her first tooth already! Matthew still hasn’t gotten one…and he’s almost 16 months old.

    December 17, 2007

    That is a totally awesome experience, and that seems really cool of them! What awesome kids!

    December 18, 2007

    Oh my gosh how cool is that????? That totally rocks! My mom got Harper the Classical Stacker with lights and sounds for Christmas. I can’t wait to play with it. LOL xoxo