Could you be my Shane West??????????

Alright, I got my movie, and I can not stop watching it. Everytime I watch it I cry so hard. I have come to realize that I dont like myself. I look inside myself and I see a giant icky monster inside. I dont see me. Some how, some where, I have lost me. And now I have to find it. I hate being alone, I hate trying to be something that I am not, I hate having to hide that I am a witch, I hate having to impress everyone, and most of all I HATE MYSELF!! I dont wanna die or anything, I just wanna like myself. Have some self esteem, have someone, something. I just need to step back, and just look at my life from outside the box and see what needs fixing.

Any ways, about the title. I have watched my movie tons of times and I just wanna find a person like Shane West. Willing, understanding, doesnt matter what I look like, dosent matter what religion I am, and loves me for me. I think everytime I meet a guy, I am gonna make them promise not to fall in love with me. I want that Shane West, or in the movie Landon Carter. I think that is what I want.

I am OUT!

{HiGh-FiVeS-n-StAgE-dIvEs}

*~*AMANDA*~*

Log in to write a note

a walk to remember is the great. its wonderful. shane west’s character is the greatest and he plays it well. i have my landon.hope you have a nice new year.<3 Erin