Twist me, turn me, show me…..</marquee

Twist me, turn me, show me the elf…I look in the water and see… not myself!

I wish I could say more, but I cant. I dont see myself. I see a monster hiding behind a mask, and dont know why. I dont like the way I look, I dont like my life, I just dont like anything. And I know I can change this stuff, but I have no motivation. I say I am gonna do something and I just cant do it, well I shouldnt say cant, I just dont do it because I have no motivation…:(

Well I am OUT…to play Yahtzee with mom and KICK HER A**!!

{HiGh-FiVeS-n-StAgE-dIvEs}

*~*AMANDA*~*

Log in to write a note

yahtzee is the greatest. i havent played that in forever. i should break it out.have a nice day and hope you have a happy new year.<3 Erin

hey i am sorry you are feeling like my name is amanda to sweet but ya i am just looking at diary well i g2g bye!! aMaNdA