Crazy weekend!!

Well its Christmas eve!!  Woo hoo!!  Its been really busy these past couple of days.  Well lets see, mom went to Canada over the weekend so I had the whole house to myself, but I had the little kids.  Its all good though.  I had Leah and Chewy stay at my house Friday and Saturday and they stayed with me until my mom came home on Sunday.  Then when she came home we went to the mall.  Well let me tell you about the weekend.

-((Friday))- I had to drop mom off at work, so I got the car.  Donna gave me and Courtney 10 dollars to go get dinner at McDonalds.  I came home cause I had to pick up the cans and stuff, plus I had a phone call comin at 4.  It never came, so I called him at 4:20 ask him what time it was and hes like “yeah I know, I was christmas shoppin with Mike.”  I was like its all good.  He told me that he might call me later that night.  Then I called Leah and asked her if she wanted to go take the cans back with me and go get food.  We took the cans back and we ended up going to Canandaigua.  We went to Wegmans and walked around the grocery store for like an hour.  We left there and went to McDonalds.  We came back so we could eat, and Leah got a call from Joe tellin her that he could come and stay until Sunday and he had to be home at 8 that morning.  So we all got back in my car and went and picked him up.  We got back and we ate and chilled.  I did some theropy and erased all the junk that Nate wrote to me on my wall.  Then we I had to wait till Mom and Virg got home and midnight so I could get Virgs car.  In the mean time, Leah Joe and I were all bitchin at Kate and Michelle about junk.  Then mom got home and we got the car switched around.  Then at like 3 we all went to bed.

-((Saturday))- We all got up at like 1130 and I got this wonderful idea to go to Wegmans and get breakfast.  We were all ready, but then I remembered that Jessica wasnt home.  She stayed at her lil friends house.  So we had to wait.  She got home about 1230, but we still went to Wegmans and got brunch.  We didnt get back to my house till 430.  So we had dinner instead.  Then Leah and I had plans to go see friends of ours and have them come and stay the night at my casa, but that got shot down.  So we rented a movie and came home at 130.  She fell asleep, and I went in my room with Ice cream and read a book till 330.  And I went to bed.

-((Sunday))- Got up at 730 to get Chewy home on time.  Came home and went back to bed till 1.  Got up and the phone was ringing.  It was Chewy.  He wanted to come back over, so we went and got him and we went and cruised Canandaigua.  We went to the pier and all that good stuff.  We got home and Chewy and I were messin around in the other room.  I was ticklin him and he was tryin to put his feet in my face.  It was great.  Then mom got home at 630 as planed and we all went to the mall.  We walked around there till 8.  And we left to get Chewy home at 9.  Then we went to Petes.  We watched Bad Boys 2, and Leah and met Homer.  It was great.  Then we went back to my casa and crashed.

-((Monday))- DID ABSOULTLY NOTHING!!  Layed on my couch and vegitated all day with Leah.

Then here we are at today.  I cooked all day.  And cleaned.  Nothing too special. 

Well im gonna get outta here cause I have nothing more to say!!  Night everyone!!  PLCG!!

-((Amanda))-

Log in to write a note

this mornin round 12:30 i got a 12 pk of smirnoff.. and rouns 2:30 sage called kyle b/c i told her to tell him i wanted to scrupm him lol and he ended up showen up. but yet nuttin happened!? yet on the phone he was all like woooooo flippen out cuz of it! he is so cute i have too big of crush!omg i saw mat and he said JOSH.. my josh comes in Big M all the time!! mat said he’ll have josh come my way

December 25, 2003

Hey Hun! Merry Christmas!!! I love you hun!!! buh bye